MAH Handels GmbH
MAH Handelsvermittlung Home Company Services branches Service Contact Imprint Handelsvermittlung

Company: About us

Flexibility and efficiency in the elastomer branch

Our technical polymer articles have been in use around the world since 1990. As a medium-sized wholesale company based in Munich, we offer fast, reliable and individual supply services to almost all branches of industry.

Founded on quality

We manufacture all the products from our extensive branch range exactly to your specifications. Our high level of technical expertise and long years of experience in all possible areas of application for technical rubber and plastic parts ensure that we can also find solutions to technical problems in the implementation of your individual requirements. Put us to the test.

The best performance for your economic success

Continuity, personal commitment and the trust generated by these qualities have enabled us to partner the most diverse range of international companies. To ensure that we can maintain our high quality standards, our agents in various countries coordinate tasks locally. This enables us to guarantee you effective procurement of materials.

Our internet pages can only provide you with a limited overview of our services. That’s why we prefer to deal with your individual enquiry personally. We look forward to your call. Telephone: +49 89 47 48 58

Home    |    Company    |    Services    |    Branches    |    Service    |    Contact    |    Imprint

MAH Handels GmbH    |   Grillparzerstr. 46   |   81675 Munich   |   Phone. +49 (0) 89 474858

MAH Handels GmbH
MAH Handelsvermittlung Home Unternehmen Leistungen branchen Service Kontakt Impressum Handelsvermittlung


Unternehmen: Wir über uns

Flexibilität und Effizienz in der Elastomer-Branche

Unsere technischen Polymerartikel finden seit 1990 weltweiten Einsatz. Als mittelständisches Großhandelsunternehmen mit Sitz in München beliefern wir zeitnah, zuverlässig und individuell nahezu alle Industriebereiche.

Qualität als Fundament

Exakt nach Ihren Vorgaben fertigen wir sämtliche Produkte aus unserem umfangreichen Branchen-Portfolio. Hoher technischer Sachverstand und langjährige Erfahrungen in allen denkbaren Einsatzgebieten für technische Gummi- und Kunststoffteile machen uns auch für die Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen Wünsche zum technischen Problemlöser. Fordern Sie uns.

Die besten Leistungen für Ihren wirtschaftlichen Erfolg

Kontinuität, persönlicher Einsatz und das damit erworbene Vertrauen haben uns zum Partner verschiedenster internationaler Unternehmen werden lassen. Um unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch halten zu können koordinieren unsere Agenten in vielen Ländern vor Ort die Aufgaben. So können wir Ihnen eine effektive Materialbeschaffung garantieren.

Auf unseren Internetseiten können wir Ihnen nur einen begrenzten Überblick unserer Leistungen vermitteln. Deshalb beantworten wir Ihre individuelle Anfrage gerne persönlich. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf. Telefon: +49 89 47 48 58




Home    |    Unternehmen    |    Leistungen    |    Branchen    |    Service    |    Kontakt    |    Impressum

MAH Handels GmbH    |   Grillparzerstr. 46   |   81675 München   |   Tel. 089 474858