MAH Handels GmbH
MAH Handelsvermittlung Home Company Services branches Service Contact Imprint Handelsvermittlung

Services / Products

We are your competent partner

Due to our spectrum of experience and detailed knowledge of the requirements of the polymer sector, we can offer our customers competent support in product selection and product characteristics. This creates sustainable partnerships.

Raw Materials

Long years of experience with rubber & co.

Our company was established specialising in rubber. Today, we trade mainly in natural and synthetic rubber which is processed to a multitude of highly specialised products for a wide range of branches. Read on...

Particularly for our natural rubber, we select suppliers carefully. The best natural rubber is harvested on plantations in Indonesia and Sri Lanka. The specific advantage of this product is its particularly high and consistent quality.

For further processing we offer you a wide spectrum of rubber chemicals from renowned manufacturers.

Rubber chemicals are products requiring explanation: our employees are experts and have long years of experience in the use of these chemicals. They will be pleased to help you with advice on specific applications.

We offer you a reliable supply of rubber raw materials and rubber chemicals at competitive prices.


Your requirements as our spur for the future

These days, life without plastic objects is practically unthinkable, whether in modern technology or electronics, packaging, the household or leisure activities. Depending on the composition and processing of the raw materials, plastic and rubber have quite distinctive characteristics which offer various advantages over materials such as wood or metal. Easy to mould into whatever form is required, they do not rust and weigh little.
Read on...

Our employees are specialist and reliable contacts for customer-specific product solutions. On the basis of your specifications, we develop customised solutions in the highest quality so that our products display the characteristics defined in advance.

Depending on the material required (rubber, plastic or polyurethane), we produce the articles you require. Here is a small selection of our products:

  • Moulding
  • Protective caps
  • Buffers
  • Metal connecting pieces
  • Plates, mats
  • Profiles
  • Wheels

  • Rubber
    NR, NBR, EPDM, CR etc.
  • Plastic
    PE, PA, PP etc.
  • Polyurethane
  • TDI, MDI, Vulkollan etc.
Please enclose dimensional drawings or original samples with your enquiry to enable us to answer your questions with our usual speed, flexibility and reliability.

Enquiry form

Machines + Replacement Parts

Used machines and plants as sustainable security for your company

Our core business is selling you used machines and plants for the rubber and plastics industry. We provide you with competent and reliable advice on the best solution for your company.
Read on...

In some cases our customers are able to view the machines while they are still in use in production lines, they are thus able to obtain a subjective impression of the state of the machine. The sale is then concluded rapidly and efficiently from the site.

Used machines for which no immediate buyer is found are expertly disassembled and sold from the warehouse. Thanks to our close contacts with the production industry, we are able to broker sales with a small margin.

Competent settlement, individual customer care and timely delivery are essential aspects of our service.

Home    |    Company    |    Services    |    Branches    |    Service    |    Contact    |    Imprint

MAH Handels GmbH    |   Grillparzerstr. 46   |   81675 Munich   |   Phone. +49 (0) 89 474858

MAH Handels GmbH
MAH Handelsvermittlung Home Unternehmen Leistungen branchen Service Kontakt Impressum Handelsvermittlung


Leistungen / Produkte

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner

Aufgrund unseres Erfahrungsspektrums und unserer genauen Kenntnis der Anforderungen im Polymerbereich können wir unsere Kunden bei Produktauswahl- und Eigenschaften kompetent unterstützen. Das schafft tragfähige Partnerschaften.

Rohstoffe

Langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Kautschuk und Co

Unser Unternehmen wurde mit dem mit Kompetenzschwerpunkt Kautschuk gegründet. Heute vertreiben wir hauptsächlich Natur- und Synthese Kautschuk, der zu einer Vielzahl hoch spezialisierter Produkte für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen verarbeitet wird. Lesen Sie mehr

Speziell bei unserem Naturkautschuk achten wir auf ausgewählte Zulieferer. Der beste Naturkautschuk wird auf Plantagen in Indonesien und auf Sri Lanka geerntet. Was ihn besonders auszeichnet ist seine hohe und gleichbleibende Qualität.

Zur Weiterverarbeitung bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Kautschukchemikalien namhafter Produzenten an.

Kautschukchemikalien sind erklärungsbedürftige Produkte: Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Experten und verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen im Einsatz dieser Chemikalien. Sie stehen Ihnen mit anwendungstechnischer Beratung gerne zur Seite.

Wir bieten Ihnen zuverlässige Versorgung mit Gummi-Rohstoffen und Kautschukchemikalien zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.

Artikel

Ihre Anforderungen sind unser Ansporn für die Zukunft

Kunststoffgegenstände sind aus unserem Alltag nicht mehr wegzudenken. Weder in der modernen Technik noch in Elektronik, Verpackung oder in Haushalt und Freizeit. Kunststoff und Kautschuk haben - je nach Mischung und Verarbeitung des Rohmaterials - ganz charakteristische Eigenschaften, die ihnen gegenüber Materialien wie Holz oder Metall diverse Vorteile verschaffen. Leicht in jede gewünschte Form zu bringen rosten sie nicht und wiegen wenig.
Lesen Sie mehr


Unsere Mitarbeiter sind spezialisierte und vertrauensvolle Ansprechpartner für kundenindividuelle Produktlösungen. Wir erarbeiten aufgrund Ihres Anforderungsprofils maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in höchster Qualität, damit unsere Produkte die vorher definierten Eigenschaften aufweisen.

Je nach gewünschtem Werkstoff (Gummi, Kunststoff oder Polyurethan) fertigen wir die von Ihnen gewünschten Artikel. Hier eine kleine Produktauswahl:

  • Formteile
  • Schutzkappen
  • Puffer
  • Metall-Verbundteile
  • Platten, Matten
  • Profile
  • Räder
Materialien:

  • Kautschuk
    NR, NBR,EPDM, CR u.a.
  • Kunststoff
    PE, PA, PP u.a
  • Polyurethan
  • TDI, MDI, Vulkollan u.a.
Bitte fügen Sie Ihren Anfragen Maßbilder oder original Muster bei, damit wir Ihre Anforderungen gewohnt schnell, flexibel und zuverlässig beantworten können.

Anfrageformular

Maschinen + Ersatzteile

Gebrauchte Maschinen und Anlagen als tragfähige Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens

Hauptgeschäftlich bieten wir Ihnen den Kauf gebrauchter Maschinen und Anlagen für die Gummi - und Kunststoffindustrie an. Kompetent und zuverlässig informieren wir Sie über die beste Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen.
Lesen Sie mehr

Bei manchen Angeboten können unsere Kunden die Maschinen noch in der laufenden Produktion besichtigen, um sich einen subjektiven Eindruck vom Zustand der Maschine zu machen. Der Verkauf erfolgt dann schnell und effizient ab Standort.

Gebrauchtmaschinen, die keinen sofortigen Abnehmer finden, werden fachmännisch demontiert und ab Lager vermarktet. Durch den engen Kontakt zur produzierenden Industrie können von uns Vermittlungen mit niedrigen Margen abgewickelt werden.

Kompetente Abwicklung, individuelle Betreuung und Terminsicherheit sind selbstverständliche Leistungen.




Home    |    Unternehmen    |    Leistungen    |    Branchen    |    Service    |    Kontakt    |    Impressum

MAH Handels GmbH    |   Grillparzerstr. 46   |   81675 München   |   Tel. 089 474858